Kontakt

Anton Lipovskoy
Webdesigner
+46 8 678 59 69
anton@volt.se
Cecilia Besserer
Senior Planner
+46 8 678 59 81
cecilia@volt.se
Daniel Eriksson
Originalare
+46 678 59 05
daniel@volt.se
Gabriela Brandén
Produktionsledare
+46 8 678 59 68
gabriela@volt.se
Hanna Landing
Copywriter
+46 8 678 59 88
hanna@volt.se
Helena Lindkvist
Originalare
+46 8 678 59 09
helena@volt.se
Henrik Stampe
VD/Strateg
+46 8 678 59 65
henrik@volt.se
Johan Sundberg
Copywriter
+46 8 678 59 61
johansu@volt.se
Jörgen Berglund
Art Director
+46 8 678 59 02
jorgen@volt.se
Karl Andersson
Art Director
+46 8 678 59 63
karl@volt.se
Katja Janford
Copywriter
+46 8 678 59 80
katja@volt.se
Kristoffer Wernald
Copywriter
+46 70 645 02 33
kristoffer@volt.se
Lina Brunzell
Art Director
+46 70 960 10 07
lina.brunzell@volt.se
Linda Lyberg
Ekonomi/Reception
+46 8 678 59 82
linda@volt.se
Louise Wallgren
Operativ Projektledare
+46 8 678 59 89
louise@volt.se
Magnus Tengzelius
Projektledare
+46 8 678 59 01
magnus@volt.se
Michael Lee Bjerkö
Art Director
+46 8 678 59 85
michael@volt.se
Petter Nylind
Copywriter
+46 8 678 59 86
petter@volt.se
Staffan Kjellvestad
Retuschör
+46 8 678 59 08
staffan@volt.se
Stefan Trolle Lindros
Art Director
+46 8 678 59 03
stefan@volt.se
Susanne Göthberg
Produktionsledare
+46 8 678 59 04
susanne@volt.se
Susanna Svedjeholm
Produktionsledare
+46 8 678 59 67
susanna@volt.se
Tomas Lilja
Junior Planner
+46 8 678 59 83
tomas@volt.se
Ursula Borg
Projektledare
+46 8 678 59 62
ursula@volt.se
Åsa Stjärnquist
Originalare
+46 8 678 59 07
asa@volt.se
Adress: Södermannagatan 15
                Box 4303
                102 67 Stockholm
Telefon: + 46 8 678 59 00Epost:     info@volt.se